23Jul 2019

New album & New single

Yes. It’s only been a few weeks since we’ve released the full double soundtrack album Music from The Last Command and here we are for yet another announcement! Our new album In The Silence Electric will be released by Rocket Recordings on October 4th.  The album will be available in your choice of: 

 ° Limited Edition Clear/White Vinyl LP (band/label exclusive) 
 ° Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP (Indie stores exclusive) 
 ° Green Vinyl LP (standard edition for shops) 
 ° Gatefold CD

Watch new video Until The Lights Go Out above.
Save the single on Spotify - Click here

We will be touring from September on, here are the first confirmed shows:

25 St. Etienne (FR) - Disorder Club
26 Gent (BE) - Charlatan Café
27 Paris (FR) - Supersonic
28 Bristol (UK) - The Lanes
29 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne (UK) - The Cumberland Arms
01 Glasgow (UK) - Broadcast
02 Chester (UK) - The Live Rooms
03 Leicester (UK) - The Soundhouse
04 Manchester (UK) - The Peer Hat
05 London (UK) - The Shacklewell Arms
We never send spam