10Sep 2019


Sorcerer is the second single and video from the upcoming album 'In The Silence Electric'. It's out now on SpotifyApple MusicYouTube, and any other streaming service or digital store.   

You can watch the video directed by Nicola Caleffi and Luca Giovanardi with Andrea Nocetti, starring Nera Klean, Clara Caleffi and Emilia Giovanardi in the player above. 

Save the single on your streaming service Click here

Our new album 'In The Silence Electric' will be released by Rocket Recordings on October 4th
The album will be available in your choice of:

° Limited Edition Clear/White Vinyl LP (band/label exclusive)
° Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP (Indie stores exclusive)
° Green Vinyl LP (standard edition for shops)
° Gatefold CD

We will tour the album beginning September 25th, these are the first confirmed shows: 

25 Sep Saint Etienne (FR) - Disorder Club 
26 Sep Gent (BE) - Café Charlatan 
27 Sep Paris (FR) - Supersonic 
28 Sep Bristol (UK) - The Lane 
29 Sep Newcastle-Upon-Tyne (UK) - The Cumberland Arms
01 Oct Glasgow (UK) - Broadcast 
02 Oct Chester (UK) - The Live Rooms
03 Oct Leicester (UK) - The Soundhouse 
04 Oct Manchester (UK) - The Peer Hat 
05 Oct London (UK) - The Shacklewell Arms 
11 Oct Carpi (IT) - Kalinka 
12 Oct Firenze (IT) - Glue 
18 Oct Torino (IT) - Spazio 211 
19 Oct Monza (IT) - Tutto il Nostro Sangue @ Arci Scuotivento 
21 Nov Cagliari (IT) - Karel Music Expo  
23 Nov Livorno (IT) - The Cage  
30 Nov Roma (IT) - Angelo Mai  
10 Jan Milano (IT) - Ohibò 
11 Jan Bologna (IT) - Locomotiv Club 

Link to info and tickets pre sales for each date: http://bit.ly/julies-tour  

We never send spam